Customer reviews about Polka Deli Inc.

Summary
positive92.9%(13 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10neutral7.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 14negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Polka Deli
rating

I love this company!

Rhonda J Z.11/24/2022
Shop
rating

Easy ordering, good variety of products. Reasonable price. Fast delivery, well packed Good communication and tracking info

Alicja M.11/11/2022
Polka Deli
rating

I think I will stay away from buying your sausages . Not good from what I tasted . However , the Pierogi were really good !! I enjoyed them very much ! I just wasn’t happy that they arrived at room temperature . I expected them to be frozen or semi frozen at least. I wish there were instructions on whether they could be frozen or not . Please look at me know .


_________________________________________________________


Hello Sir, 


Thank you for contacting us. Your opinion is important to us, and we appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our pierogis. We ship from Philadelphia PA, therefore, despite our best efforts, the products arrived thaw. 


Pierogis are already cooked, and thanks to that, they are perfect for consumption till the expiration date, we do not recommend frizzing them again. 


If you are interested in overnight shipment you can contact us for the quote. 


Thank you so much for your order!


best regards,


Polka Deli Team

Andrew B.10/31/2022
RED ROSE PETAL CONFITURE
rating

i was very surprise of how quickly the delivery was... i love this product so thanks so much. everything was wrapped perfectly.

Noemi R.10/21/2022
OK
rating

OK

Mary p.09/12/2022
Highly Recommend!
rating

We live in Florida so we get everything shipped. Polka Deli does an Awesome job! Highly Recommend !!!

Sybil D.04/15/2022
So delicious
rating

THANK YOU. GREAT PRODUCTS

Aldona B.03/27/2022
A great big thank you!
rating

You do not disappoint! Everything you say about your specialty meats is spot on! Great service and fast shipping as well! Can’t thank you enough!

Twyla B.03/18/2022
Highly recommended
rating
Polka Deli products are of outstanding quality and packed like precious presents. Each time I open their package I feel special.
Amanda B.02/10/2022
Amazing experience
rating
Quality products, quality service
Gabi K.02/10/2022
The best
rating
Nareszcie porządny sklep z polskim jedzeniem
Jan N.02/10/2022
Easy shopping and great service
rating

You rival the big A for ordering, packing and delivery. Great deal.

Irene E.02/09/2022
Good Shop :)
rating

That's my favorite online shop

Tomasz R.02/09/2022
Nice store
rating
Delicious kielbasa
Marcin i.02/09/2022
Polka Deli Inc. - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 14